Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Merritt Massey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Merritt Massey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Al Futch

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Elisha Ingram

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years. I am very pleased and this team never disappoints when it comes to customer services."

Laura Burch

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Earlier this month I swapped my coverage from one State Farm branch in Atlanta to this local branch and I’m so happy with the move! Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful and kind. I highly recommend their services! Justin was especially helpful in answering all my questions and making the move painless."

Walter Sammons

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency, Katelynn is especially helpful and very professional."

Kara Firesheets

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a quote for one of my vehicles and Taylor Knighton was happy to help me in the process. She was very helpful and quick to get me the help I needed. Would definitely recommend!"

Christina Quider

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Martin is always there for our questions and helping us with our insurance needs. Friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend."

caleb carter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited my local State Farm to speak with Taylor Knighton about a quote for my truck. She was very helpful and understanding. I will definitely be coming back again soon!"

Tanya Knighton

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called up to State Farm and spoke with Taylor Knighton to check into getting insurance. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the insurance I was checking into. I would recommend her at State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Melissa Miller

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is ridiculous. I have had insurance with state farm in Florida for over 5 years moved to GA and they are trying to charge me 2 times the amount for insurance... then tried to I was lying when I called for road side assistance once and no one ever showed up..."

Brant Wells

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Merritt-Massey State Farm team has been extremely helpful every time we have had to call on them. Whether we are changing vehicles and coverage, have questions or need to use them, they have been there for us. Excellent service and an excellent team!"

Nathalie Boelen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Robert Applegate

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff Great Company"

David E Bullard

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."

Vanessa Rakestraw

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for about 2 years and they are amazing. They have great discounts to offer and more. If you report a claim they are quick to serve you with all your needs in a timely matter give them a call I swear you won’t be sorry."

Greg Creekmore

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this agency. I have been working with Jake S. His level of dedication to fix an issue I had was nothing but great. I would highly recommend."

Merlin Fechner

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I need assistance and they have good follow up."

Darb

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been using Merritt Massey for years, and they've been fantastic every step of the way!"

Danielle Lee

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Martin was amazing. Not only did State Farm give me an amazing rate but their professionalism and their amazing customer service made me feel like family. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the right coverages that I needed for all my policies. I will definitely recommend them to anyone! You won't be disappointed."

Zena Campbell

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice and helpful."

Kendra Madison

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Martin Was OUTSTANDING. He has the best Customer Service and not only did he save me money but he I got house insurance along with the Auto Insurance. Michael is the best! Thank You So Much!"

Carol A. Harris

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this agency. Mr. Johnsen took the time to run multiple comparisons for me and wound up saving us about $600 on our 6 month premium for auto insurance. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Anna Young

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was great he helped me reduce my rate and obtain additional coverage for the same as I was paying with GEICO for just my auto policy. Thank you Mike!"

john crispino

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was outstanding! He worked diligently on my situation which was a little difficult to do because of the things I needed done. He consistently kept me informed every step of the way and that’s something you don’t expect in these economic times. He was incredible! Other agents should take note and learn from him how to treat people! People like Michael are rare these days and I was overjoyed with the way he handled everything! My thanks to State Farm for bringing him into the company. He is a great roll model for others to follow!"

Joyce Rowe

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean Johnsen was awesome through the process of me receiving my late husband's life insurance. I had no idea this policy existed. Sean was professional and always answered all my questions. Sean's determination in finding and informing me meant so much. I am beyond thankful and grateful. Many Thanks, Joyce Rowe"

Melissa Ballenger

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean was professional and amazing through the entire process for my mom in receiving my step-father's life insurance policy that was left to her upon his passing. We did not know we had this policy and Sean searched to find my mom. It was such a surprise and this policy is helping my mom with her financial needs. He guided us through the whole process and are very appreciative."